Committee

Chair of the Conference
Prof. Vladimir G. Chigrinov
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
eechigr@ust.hk

Co-Chair of the Conference
Prof. Marina Saphiannikova
IPF Dresden, Germany
grenzer@ipfdd.de

Chair of Programme Committee
Prof. Hoi Sing Kwok
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
eekwok@ust.hk

 

Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Vladimir G. Chigrinov
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
eechigr@ust.hk

Prof. Hoi Sing Kwok
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
eekwok@ust.hk

 

Program Committee

Prof. Lorenzo Marrucci
Universita' di Napoli Federico, Italy
marrucci@na.infn.it

Prof. Ian Williams
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, HK
chwill@ust.hk

Prof. Arri Priimagi
Aalto University, Finland
arri.priimagi@aalto.fi

Prof. Nelson Tabiryan
BEAM Engineering, USA
nelson@beamco.com

Prof. Joachim Stumpe
Fraunhofer-Institut für Angewandte Polymerforschung, Germany
joachim.stumpe@iap.fhg.de

Prof. Claudio Zannoni
Università di Bologna, Italy
claudio.zannoni@unibo.it

Prof. Yanqing Lu
Nanjing University, China
yqlu@nju.edu.cn